Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Mother and Son

Lewis is helping Mummy decide what to have for pudding.
Mum and I went for theirs for tea. I found it really difficult. I couldn't be bothered with Lewis and I know this is a horrible thing to say, but I just felt nothing .

I am not coping with life at the moment. Something has changed and I feel very different. I am still struggling with my breathing and sore chest. The thought of work tomorrow has had me in tears already and I am terrified of my appraisal on Tuesday. Every day this week something is happening and I am panicking about it. Trying to think and take one day at a time is not working. To top it off a horrible noise has started in my car. Wasn't there before I handed it into the garage. Another thing to sort and confront.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.