White and fluffy

After we'd had lunch together, my brother drove us to the park, where the cats and dogs rescue centre is located. He only stayed a good 30 minutes before he went home, but I stayed a bit longer to watch the agility demonstration. Of all the dogs that I saw while I was there, this puppy was definitely the cutest. I tried several more times, but unfortunately all my attempts to photograph it without a pair of hairy legs behind it failed.

None of the dogs from the rescue centre were taking part in the demonstration. They had to stay in their kennels so that all the visitors could see them with the intention to increase their chances to be adopted.

I'm not particularly looking forward to tomorrow as it is stock-taking day at work.

Thank you very much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's rose blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.