Rainbow Over the Three Trees

14.7C with rain most of the day. Drying up late afternoon. Light breeze.

Apothecary7's day off for this week, and the last day of her holiday before the return to work.

Rain this morning, so we decided to go and have a look round the antiques centres which are just off the road between Dundee and Perth. Of course that meant a return visit to The Tufted Duck for lunch too.

After we got home I went out for a walk. The rain was off when I walked down the road to Westhaven beach but when I was coming back up the main road I got quite wet and was glad I had left Maeve at home. I noticed the rainbow over the three trees as I turned the last corner when heading towards home.

DMC-LX7 f/2.8 1/1300 sec. ISO-80 18mm (35mm focal length 183mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.