Manchester Reflections

Thank goodness the day got better yesterday, actually it could only get better!  The morning was absolutely foul and the rain didn't stop till well after lunchtime and my preparation for screen printing went pear shaped when my screen split.  The very wonderful Martin is going to redo it for me before next week.  I'm still finding it hard to concentrate on printmaking and on posting to Blip (and commenting), though I have taken photos most days.

p.s. I''ve spent ages this morning trying to puzzle out which of my  i-pad apps is responsible for auto uploading to Flickr.  All I've done so far is make the images private.  I need to get round to deleting most of the images at some point, but Flickr is a real pain to use with our very slow internet connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.