Workride #1 Leaving Home

I have decided on a mini project.  I have taken many blips on my ride to and from work but they are usually of the same lovely views.  Now I am going to document the journey to school in greater detail.  I've probably chosen the wrong end of the year to do this as we descend in to Autumn and Winter, but that will increase the bliptekkie challenge.  

This first blip at 6.25am actually makes it look lighter than it was, you can probably see the reflection of my rear light on the jardiniere, the satellite dishes and the neighbour's tree, but there appears to be some rising sun reflections too so maybe my reactive lenses on my superspecs were not working!!

Oh and I've just spotted that the Princess Diana clematis has decided to blossom (close to the camera on the left)!  It was a free bargain shrub at the garden centre some years ago and it is very temperamental as to whether it decides to do anything or not.  It looks like a bit of old stick usually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.