Desperately seeking

By clickychick

C-Art Flowers

Don't you just love it when a cheap bunch of flowers just lasts and lasts?

For the duration of C-Art Open Studios I intended to set up a couple tables and chairs with a black can containing yellow flowers (the logo colours). I expected to have to change the flowers at some time during the fortnight, but no! These chrysanths have just kept going.and going.

As we will be closing tomorrow for our holiday, I thought I'd get a blip of them to remind me of the way we decorated the studio.

It was lovely to see hildasrose and other half again today as they made their way home.

We also had a visit from a nice lady, Charlotte, for some SEO advice. She checked over our new website and I got a bit more done on it today so I have asked for it to go live as soon as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.