Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Making Time

The morning began giving slight assistance to a Lightroom course. ie: keeping tutor and student supplied with beverages! During this time I was able to get well on with the new website I'm building.

I had a nice trip out this afternoon because I had an evening networking event in Cockermouth. I had wanted to spend a long while on the shores of Bassenthwaite but the lay-bys have all been coned off.

I was so pleased I had also made time to detour to Castlerigg. It's the only time I've been there and taken all my shots from one place, I had no time to look for anything better. I was wanting to get back to the car in time to buy an ice-cream. He had driven away which momentarily made me confused over where I had parked the car!

The Cockermouth event was very good, I got to talk to a lot of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.