Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Flying Home

The days are getting short and the evenings much cooler. I shivered as I locked up the studio and made my way to the car. The rooks were circling before roosting for the night and I was keen to get home, too.

Another great day in the studio, taking part in C-Art. We had a visit from a fellow blipper hildasrose and her husband. I had met Rose in January so it was nice to catch up as last time we were part of a bigger blipmeet.

I have another busy day tomorrow with a Lightroom session for a client in the morning, then a networking/seminar event in the late afternoon at Cockermouth.

If you are that blipper who always visits when I'm out, tomorrow afternoon is the best time NOT to see me. There still isn't any cake, though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.