pinky2

By pinky2

My Niece & Whiskers

My niece from out of town has been here 2 1/2 months and while here developed a special bond with Whiskers taking care of her every need and even got all the cats to be together in the house at the same time. By a weeks time they got use to each other and never had any problems. Whiskers completely ignored Mr Wiggles & Babyface. She slept in the spare room with my niece and would come out and hang out with all of us throughout the day and night. The room became Whiskers quiet place. My niece got her her first dish to eat her food off of and it was the perfect dish to for unknown to us the back of the dish was named Whiskers. After my son my niece was her special person also. This photo is when Whiskers ate for the first time off her new dish. I just love the look on Whiskers face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.