Rolling again

Apologies for this blip which is almost the same as yesterday?? 


Check out ‘extras’ to see the lovely sunrise which I spotted the minute I stepped out the front door on my walk this morning.

Anyway we had to go to the vets AGAIN this afternoon because Ann was desperate to give them my insurance claim forms.  She said, ‘Molly, the quicker the vet gets these forms the quicker I will be refunded all the money I have spent on you.  You might as well come with me and I’ll take you on the dunes again.’

Unfortunately going to the dunes does not lend itself to any interesting photos that you haven’t already seen before........................

................I met a three year old collie who was playing with a ball, but he was so hyper and bouncy that I couldn’t be blipped with him because he wouldn’t stand still.

...............I chased a bunny into the prickly bushes but because I was in the middle of the prickly bushes Ann couldn’t see me so I couldn’t be blipped chasing bunnies.

............I stuck my head down a rabbit hole Ann thought that was quite funny but because I quickly pulled it out again Ann didn’t have time to blip me.

...............I woofed at a kite that was making a funny noise up in the air, but that photo just made me look like a tiny blob and the kite wasn’t even in the picture?!

.............I sat nicely and posed in 'good dog' mode, but Ann decided that no one would want to see a photo of a dog sitting on the dunes. 
 #letsfaceityouveseenitallbefore

So here I am rolling on my back on a load of bunny poo.

#itsadogslife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.