Ooh La La!

The sky was pink when I opened the curtains this morning, it didn’t last long though.  It looked so nice I decided to risk sandals and bare legs again, which wasn’t a problem apart from the time we were standing on the platform waiting on the train this morning – getting blasted by a rather cool wind.  Work seemed quiet today – quiet in that there were not many people around – but that gave me a chance to get on with things and contemplate another crazy request which landed in my in box.

I met up with an ex colleague at lunch time.  We still work for the same organisation, but she works in Glasgow, so we try to meet up  when she is over in Edinburgh for meetings - which is more often than I am in Glasgow. 

BB is in the middle of his homework and I need to bake a cake later.

I spotted this when I collected BB from badminton.  We have gone all French!  Related to this I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.