Landscapeartist

By Landscapeartist

Contemplating Life

I captured Brodie this evening, staring into the sunset and contemplating goodness knows what. Probably whether or not to chase Fionne, who in the meantime was staring into the hedge. I'll never understand what goes on in their tiny minds :)

We got our first estate agent valuation today and we were extremely pleased. I don't suppose it has much to do with the hard work that has been put in during the past few months but it must have helped (well I'm telling myself that this is the case!)

We have two more tomorrow, although one company prefers to call it a Property Appraisal. I don't really care what they call it, as long as they know their stuff and market our house well. 

There will be much to contemplate over the weekend but things are looking up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.