Flower Friday 25

I went to Bromham Mill this morning with a couple of friends and their grandson for a Macmillan morning.  We were down there bright and early and by the time we came away it was really busy, so I hope they made a lot of money.

I have been needing some new pans for quite a while and spotted a bargain in Sainsbury's (other supermarkets are available) yesterday.  A set of three Teflon coated pans for £13.75.  Sorted.  I then spotted some Salter kitchen scales for £6 and bought them, however, I haven't the heart to throw out my trusty original scales which I've had for 48 years, 5 months and 25 days.  I won't tell you what day we got married on.


Sorry to be so predictable but it is Flower Friday kindly hosted by Biker Bear.

Have a wonderful weekend whatever you're doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.