Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Normality resumed

Back to work today and the only positive about getting up at an ungodly hour to open up the counter is that just sometimes you get to see something so beautiful.
Sunrise over the Mere this morning. The photo is SOOC, played around a bit but did nothing to improve it, so reverted back to the original and this is what I saw.
Have got into the habit of taking my little compact with me everywhere, just in case and it doesn't produce a bad image! Trouble is I just wanted to stay at the Mere and enjoy the sunrise. Made it to work with 1min to spare!

Apologies that my comments on your fabulous pictures have been a bit sparse the last couple of days, but I will catch up over the weekend.

Have a great one all!

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.