Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

A bit abstracted

Strange day today, interview at 12pm and seemed to spend all morning getting really nervous about it! 
It seemed to go well but there are only a few places and a lot of applicants so I am not holding out much hope. Plus I don't think the job was exactly what I imagined it to be. Now we wait.
This afternoon the adrenalin I'd been surviving on deserted me and I crashed! 2 episodes of Miranda on youtube and that would have been me apart from the fact that I had people coming round for the evening.
It did perk me up a bit as it is always lovely to see friends, but that gave me little time to blip. 
So I have had a play with a bit of abstract. Its not a genre I find easy and I think to really get into it I need more time to play and to get to grips with Photoshop. 
So this is my humble offering, and normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

http://terminallyunfitphotographer.blogspot.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.