Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

The White Bridge

Betws-y-Coed again. Its one of my favourite places within about an hours drive. Wanted a smallish hike (3.91m) to fit in between school runs and the fact that there is a Cadwaladers there had nothing to do with the choice, especially as I am back at Slimming World and off cake :-(

I again did the 5 bridges walk which takes you over this chain bridge. Its a really strange feeling as you sort of bounce as you walk across it.

I was going to take some stunning long exposure photos of the rushing water over the rocks, but when I came to attach my camera to the tripod I realised I no longer had the camera attachment attached to either the camera or tripod. Lord alone knows where that is!
So I am now effectively tripodless until I can get a replacement ordered.

The extra photo was the chap from the bubble shop conducting an orchestra of bubbles.

Got another interview tomorrow, this job hunting lark is tearing my nerves to shreds!
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.