Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Waiting for my Man Part V

Friday night routine...Having to be a night owl and stay awake until P gets home.
Thanks to EasyJet's inability to get an aeroplane off the ground at the correct time...I'm still up despite my body saying...give me sleep! Flight took off almost an hour late, Sake!!
At least for most of the night I've had lovely D to keep me company with chatting, knitting and big chocolate eclairs :-)

Friday sort of zoomed by and got eaten up by things like hoovering and henna-ing. I bought A Lush Marron Henna block, not realising it would take sooooooo long and be sooooooo messy. Seriously I've not seen so much messy brown goo since she was a baby. They don't call is Caca Marron for nothing it seems. After all the effort her hair is super soft and has a lovely conker warm glow. Doubt we'll be doing it again though! It did however give us all a good giggle even if it was yuck.

Happy Weekend to you all.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.