Erm... Gollum...

Erm Gollum... You are supposed to use the door which was already there, not make yourself a new door!!!!

Gollum was a naughty boy yesterday and chewed his way out of his car crate, so my first job today was to try to find another crate, which would fit in the car and which would be able to keep Gollum in!

It ended up being a 2 hour tidying car up project, but now Gollum is safe and secure again.

Once the car was sorted, we drove to Trelleborg Viking Fortress and went for a beautiful sunny walk. Ahhhh it was nice.
I love this picture from Trelleborg - click here!

Grocry shopping on the way home...

And now I need a coffee and a couple of hours with my book before I do more.

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.