"Listen to me……it's her 1000th Blip!"

I am amazed that I have posted 1000 photos and journaled them without missing a day!  It started out as a 30 day photo challenge, which turned into a 365 day challenge.  By the time I reached the one year mark, I knew that I couldn't stop.  There is great joy for me in taking photos and documenting my life.  The added benefit is, of course, the fantastic community of Blipfoto. I am humbled that anyone would care to look at my photos and journal.  When I receive comments, stars and hearts I am truly blessed even more!  I wish I could give a hug to every person who has ever stopped by on my journal.  So today I am giving a vitural hug to all my blip foot friends around the world. 
I knew that I wanted a beach scene for my 1000th blip.  It was with great fun that I captured 500 photos this morning at Redington Beach.  Many immediately went into the trash but I have 30 of my favorite on flicker if you care to pop over to see them.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.