Happy Birthday to You….dear Dave!

Today we celebrated my wonderful husband's birthday and my daughter's recent Product Development Achievement Award from her work.  The photo is of my daughter, husband and granddaughter, Moira.
 After we were all very stuffed from dinner and birthday cake, we face timed with our son, daughter-in law and grandson, Gavin.  It was extra special because my hubby and daughter-in-law share the same birthday!
Thank you, thank you all for your sweet congratulations on my blip birthday.  I am overwhelmed that the photo is on the popular page and I so appreciate all of you making that happen!  I look forward to rereading  your comment and once the parties all have ended, I can take time to personally thank you all.  Blessings, Carol 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.