weewilkie

By weewilkie

excerpt #3

..and I think I give off these lines - you know, like how they draw stink lines on a cartoon? -
Aye..
Well, I give off something kinda like that .. wee wiggly consternation lines .. keep away lines .. or someth..
Too much work! High maintenance!
Yeah. You know: me being left .. and like I felt it just confirmed
that it was your fault..
aye.. a bit and you know I tried to be more of that side of me she liked and change the bits she didny..
.....
and now I kind of feel that I am too locked in, too tight to change... nae room to receive, never mind give..
reminds me of one of those expressions my dad uses: stewing in your own juices
aye I've used that ... and ...well, it's like here I am bubbling away and all I'm left with is the steam rising
Aye: kinda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.