AH14

By AH14

Spilling Through

A beautiful dawn, with gentle apricot colours being diffused by the mist but it was this view that I spotted as I returned to the car that captured my attention. I thought it was a little different from my usual sun shots with the milky sun forcing its way through the mists and spilling through the dark foliage.

Lovely start to the weekend :)

Many thanks for all your comments, stars & hearts for yesterday's Sun Tendrils blip that tiptoed its way on to Page One for a short time :)) 

I've only posted one backblip from my cruise so far. It's here, should you care to take a look. More to follow tomorrow hopefully. I'm off for an early night to try to shake off the cold that seems to be determined to develop. I'm determined that it shall not! :))

Sleep well!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.