I'm helping, honest!

Swannie was up before four o'clock this morning which was a big t early as she didn't start work until half past six. Still, this meant she was finished really early too and even after a supermarket shop was home by eleven.

She did a bit of housework (not much, mind, she's no domestic goddess) then we settled down to watch three games of rugby. The last one must have been quite exciting as she was yelling at the telly, but I think the right result was forthcoming in the end.

When she opened the dishwasher to put some stuff in it after tea, I took it upon myself to jump in and give it a quick routine mouse check. She told me in no uncertain terms that I was to remove myself from the appliance but only after she had grabbed the camera for a quick blip. The good news is that there was no sign of any mice.

Have a great weekend everyone, and don't forget to live the dream, lots of love, Daisy. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.