Postcard from Christchurch.. Poeple in the City

It has been a wonderful sunny day but that cold wind just keeps blowing. I took a walk around the city to catch up on what is happening. There were lots of people out and about enjoying their Sunday in the sun.

There must have been a photography group out and about taking photos.. you can one of the people in the shot on the right. They were taking shots of one of the new buildings that has gone up in the city. They were walking around taking photos from all angles.. maybe someone may recognise this woman.

Not sure if I am getting a cold or its just hay fever.. I was sneezing yesterday and my noise was running. This morning I was fine until I sent down stairs. While I was walking around the city I felt fine until I came home again. I do have a lot of Spring flowers out so that maybe the cause.

It is the start of day light saving today and it is great having the lighter evenings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.