On Fire!

My Leucadendron late this afternoon, just as the sun was almost gone.  

Our day started with watching the rugby, the best (by far) game of the World Cup - I was gunning for Wales, I guess the underdog, NZ Coach and I've lots of Welsh friends both here and in Wales.    Amazing excitement.  Well done you Welshies.
I picked a big bunch of daffs from the garden, we went to welcome our new neighbours, ha not home.  Take 2 an hour later.  Nice people.

Savi we went visiting friends, sitting outside in the sunshine and out of the pesky easterly that is prevalent at this time of the year.  

I also spent time again reading all the comments on my recent 2000th blip, and notice that the heart reading reached 152 - crazy.  Those comments gave me such goosebumps and many happy smiles again.  Thanks so much

The clocks went forward an hour this morning, our evenings are longer now.  

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.