Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Cherry Bee

Market today, MOAR herbs got bought and planted, - gotta grow ALL THE BASIL and ALL THE CHILLIES. Also set up my old iPhone 5s for missy-moo, and 4s for the lad, with child iCloud accounts - so they can message their grandparents and one of their NZ cousins. Message, not email; I've turned off email, because I can find no way to stop Mail autocompleting addresses that aren't in my contacts - which include people from Parliament (for various reasons) and others I don't really want them emailing. ;)

Anyhoo...

Here's a busy bee; I always have to post a bee when I photograph one, and I always have to photograph one if I hear one:

Brightr and bettr on Flickr.

Takumar Bayonet 1:2.8/28 f5.6 I thiiiiink, on Lumix DMC-G-10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.