Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

Indian Summer......??

The kitchen has now been cleared, what hasn't been taken to the local recycling centre is now in boxes in and around the front or sun room.
How is it that I know my "Man Draw" on longer contains my keys yet I've been to that empty draw at least 20 times since emptying it myself.
After using my Man Draw for the last 20 plus years, it's going to take a bit of getting used to not having one. I cooked Tuna Fiesta for this evening, it'll be a lot quicker eating it than cooking it, where's this, where's that, the preparation was a night mare.
It's going to be a very long two weeks.......
Damn, meant to say this guy was in the garden this afternoon.......
Hope you're all well.
Don't forget the eclipse.........!!!
j.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.