wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Smoke on the water........

I have backblipped 3 days please check them out.
this morning I rushed to get this picture after sleeping late.
This is lake Megunticook in Hope Maine.  It's a magic place where we come every year to sing and learn and get to know each other better........and it's always an awesome time.
Did I mention it's the coldest spot on the planet? beautiful. My neck and back are sore from tensing up from the cold. Thank God it didn't rain.
I used to plan the retreat until this year. My friend Angela agreed to take it over. It occurred to me that I wanted to go and enjoy it and I SO did!
I am now home and Tony is mad at me for going away. He won't let me hold him. I gave him treats and that was about it for him. He is not happy.
So I am resting and blipping and need to do some Facebook albums.
They will wait until after dinner. I am starving

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.