Monday

Monday started OK but I got halfway to work and got that uh-oh migraine feeling. Arrived safe and sound but sat down and fell asleep on my mum's kitchen table where I stayed until lunchtime. Got some work done this afternoon and Stella's work walkies to the post office was very late indeed. She did see her Rottie boyfriend Stanley though so all was well :) 

Arrived home to 3 parcels, one was a new almond hand cream, one was some Art Therapy, and one was a lovely surprise from the A2 Milk Company. I was expecting vouchers towards their new long-life milks but they sent 2 cartons plus a cotton shopping bag and a bottle of sweets - isn't that lovely? :) 

A definite perk of being a blogger - speaking of which, I meant to link to last Thursday's post as it has a 20% discount code for the AA Skincare Company (I used mine on the hand cream I mentioned before) It can be used on any of their products, not just the lotion I'm reviewing :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.