September the 28th 2014

Twenty-eight of nine;
Paperwork and tax return;
An abstract Sunday.


No wonder I have a headache!

Very pleased of the extra pocket money income that Lisa's Life presents me with but, boy oh boy, it's taken me nearly the whole day to get to grips with HMRC/Self Assessment/Paperwork/Numbers! Done now.

Only mild dizzies at bathtime today though so not a bad weekend on the whole...however...Stella lost a toenail on *that* poorly paw this morning and I'm trying to remain calm but I really wish I hadn't read on the canine cancer website that this type of tumour is quite likely to return to the same place. The vet thought it wouldn't and was mostly concerned that it would move to her lungs...we'll see. Appointment next Friday so we'll talk it all over again then if there's no further changes.

Feeling a bit "if it's not one thing..." right now. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.