September the 29th

Twenty-nine of nine,
Grass isn't always greener,
Unless you're Stella!


How is it nearly the end of September already?!

This of course also means nearly the end of Stella's Blipfoto take-over, a bit of a relief, I'm sure, as she's rather bored of posing!

This is a plot of land near my parents' which she enjoys exploring. Sometimes I have the energy to get through the fence and join her, today I didn't. Hence the blur. I also didn't have the strength to argue with her to come back but I'd probably have given her a bit of slack anyway.

My internal barometer woke me with the beginnings of a migraine but I stopped it in it's tracks before it really took hold and managed to get to work almost only as late as usual! Nobody believed it was going to rain, until it really rained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.