Skip's Blips

By Skip

Munch-munch-munch!

This little critter's mouth is working overtime, munching on a huge sunflower that he somehow got his paws on. Look how fast he is chewing.Those teeth were really moving. If you are a squirrel lover and want to see the rest of the story (and a few more pictures) click here.

Update: We're close to the end of the month, and also close to the end of my personal challenge to post a blip every day in September. I have taken a picture every day since September 3, but have not posted all of them (yet). Some are still sitting on my computer. I have learned a lot about blipping and blogging this month. One thing I learned is that I don't always have a picture that I want to post. My photography hobby is taking on a new direction; however I love Blipfoto and my blip friends, so I will continue to post as often as possible and keep up on the journals of Blippers who have become special to me. You know who you are. Thanks to everyone who has continued to leave comments and stars on my blips despite my recent absences. After seven years as a Blipper, that means a lot to me.


If you want to see what has kept me so busy photographically for the past few months, you are invited to check out my blog, new Facebook page, and Smugmug galleries. I would appreciate your feedback and, if you want to follow me on any of those sites, you are most warmly welcome.


Skip aka Carolyn and Trail Walker too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.