South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Awww

Did this jigsaw today - aren't these outfits cute? I wish things like this had been around when Paul was little. He's probably glad they weren't!

Feeling better today, lots of washing done and cooked a yummy sweet and sour stir fry. Thank you, Uncle Ben!

Just adding in - I forgot to say that I saw the eclipse of the moon last night. It just happened that Stuart needed to go to the bathroom and realised the moon was in full eclipse. I had woken up anyway, so he told me to go and have a look, which I did. The moon looked dark orange and the stars seemed extra large and bright - we both independently thought that, so I don't think we were imagining it. Was so pleased to have got sleep in between seeing the first bite out of the moon and then the full eclipse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.