Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Happiness is..

..a well organised cupboard.

This cupboard has been making me incredibly tense for months and I kept putting off sorting it out because I've just no energy and knew it was a huge job. However, increasing anxiety had me suddenly losing my mind last weekend and pulling everything out. It's been a rough week and I'm shattered, but this, this makes me very pleased indeed. Worth it.

Needless to say very few steps have been taken today. Everything hurts. But my organised cupboard is a thing of beauty *sighs happily*.

Now I just have to take all the bits I'm not keeping (huge clearout, it was necessary) to donate to charity. It's all currently cluttering up my sitting room. I fear this will become my new anxious fixation if I don't get it all out of the house very soon!

Steps - 1375

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.