Tomcat Tuesday!

I had to work today - my first lunchtime for ages! And I'm doing an hour tonight as the other young lass can't get there until 6. Lunch wasn't very busy at all - it's the first time I've seen the shop quiet since the lads took it over

I took my camera with me as I'd a few errands to run before work. The church was open, with light streaming through the stained glass windows, and someone was riding a lovely little horse along the road. Two great Blip opportunities! And I missed both of them because my memory card was full! 

So the Minst to the rescue! He loves to claim a place in the sun on the comfiest sofa! I like how his fur catches the light and turns a beautiful warm shade of brown. In fact I may use it for the Facebook competition unless I get a better  "Catching the Light" shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.