Twit Twooo Twosome

Over to my Mum and Dad's again today, and we came into Lincoln to do their shopping. 

I noticed these pretty planters at the entrance to the supermarket. They would look good in my yard I think!

Once we got back to theirs and got the shopping away I just had time to make a couple of phone calls for them and make them a cup of tea, then I had to catch my train.

Work tonight has been very busy and once again we were a member of staff down. Someone came to help us, but it was still a late night! 

I am late doing my Blip as I'm reading a very gripping book at the moment - Hide and Seek by M.J. Arlidge. I didn't want to stop reading until I had to to go to work! I can heartily recommend this author to anyone who likes murder mysteries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.