A Walk in the Park

I'd planned to get quite a few things done today, but it's not worked out that way...

I ended up spending last night on the sofa, not having the heart to disturb that thoroughly ruined Moggy who was fast asleep next to my pillow. I'll make sure that bit of the bed is less cat friendly tonight I think!

I would have moved him but he's had a tough week - lots of noise from next door who are moving out, (which involves much banging, drilling etc.), health issues, a visit to the Vet in the car, an injection, a change of diet, including deprivation of his favourite dry cat food! so I didn't want to give him more reason to feel sorry for himself!

Anyway, I watched last night's very close, dramatic and entertaining rugby, did a few small jobs, got ready so all I have to do is get changed before work, and ran some errands in town!

On the way I visited the Arboretum to look for a Blip. It is beginning to look very autumnal in there now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.