Double sided

Yeah! The butterflies are still about!

Well at least this one was! Couldn't decide which view to post ....... so you get both! :-)

Thanks for your good wishes for Hubby ....... he is improving thankfully :-)

I finally crawled into bed last night after 39 hours of being 'up & awake'! Don't think I have ever been so pleased to get my head on the pillow! I crawled out again about 9 hours later ...... to be honest I feel more like a zombie today than I did yesterday! My head feels as if it is full of wool ...... I'm sure another night's sleep will fix that ....... I'm getting too old to cope with staying up that long!!!!

I am slowly catching up with all your journals ........ sorry to those of you I haven't reached yet ....... I will catch up with you in the next couple of days :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.