Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Brooch and Moneybox Safe....

Nocturnal Blip again tonight...haven't really taken any decent photos for a while and although I quite enjoy doing some simple still life set ups at night I'm not feeling terribly inspired at the moment...
I've taken photos of this brooch before but not my little moneybox safe...I cheekily asked for one of these safes at the bank...it's not really supposed to be handed out to adults!

The past couple of days have been a bit challenging for my step-daughter's family with regard to my grand-daughter and I have been left completely astounded by the disgusting behaviour of some parents of a child at her school.....hopefully it will all be resolved and the upset put behind them....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.