Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Periscope Nightmare

Another glorious sunny day in beautiful Wales!  I was back out on my bike, the back is slowly healing and I think the rest from the pounding it takes when running and a little bit on hiking is doing some good.  Still taking longer than I would like though. 

I died of embarrassment when I was out on it though, I’d turned the volume on my phone right up in case I had to take any calls from work.  Of course this means all notifications such as Twitter, Periscope and text messages make a noise.  As I was cycling along I passed this good looking lady out for a walk, just as I passed her I had a Periscope notification, which if you use Periscope you will know sounds a little bit like a wolf whistle.  I was mortified and sped up and was out of there like a bat out of hell.  Lol!

Not quite as productive a day but hey I’m still smiling :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.