a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Cyclamen

I was wondering what on earth to blip today... 

I had a meeting at lunchtime so had not had time to get outside for a walk to find blippable subject material and it was dark when I got home (the days are noticeably getting shorter now).  Cathy suggested the little pot of cyclamen which currently lives on the Kitchen windowsill, bless her.  Once I managed to get the camera to focus properly they gave me some really quite attractive mono opportunities.

Life is a little hectic this week I seem to have more than my fair share of early starts and late finishes so I'm going to struggle to keep up with comments and your journals for a day or so, but bear with me, I am hoping to be back up to date again by the start of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.