a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Last of the Summer Roses

Flower Friday

The Summer may be over but it remains mild - September has been a very kind month in terms of the weather.  I wonder what October will bring?  Its certainly due to pour here tomorrow, I know because I was hoping to get out on the new motorbike tomorrow.  I think she's going to be staying safely in the dry, perhaps Sunday will be better?

A very quick journal entry this evening as Cathy and I are going  out to meet my sister Janet (Happy_Janwen) and her husband Mark (Incredibish) to go to a gig in their village hall and we don't want to be late :-)

I don't know whether the problem has been at my end or at Blips, but I have had some trouble trying to upload this shot tonight. In the end using the basic uploader has worked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.