It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

More food

You may see a lot of boring shots like this over the coming months if I continue to pursue stock photography.

Bumbled into my Flicker account today and saw that my last uploaded photo had had nearly 2000 views. How does that happen? 

I will be absent until Monday- ish on a weekend get together with myy four old school friends and their husbands, now we women are 60. Have kept in touch with all; one friend in particular.
However, feeling wobbly about it..... this is the life pattern of the my four friends:
One career, with pension, one marriage in a church, two children and a home with at least two bathrooms.
My shambolic existence: Three careers, pension eaten by listening to bad financial advice, two marriages (registry office), no children and one bathroom. At least I will have better bladder control, I suppose.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.