Blurb Book #2

My Arthur's Pass book arrived this morning - seemed an easy option to blip it as there hasn't been any time for blip hunting.  The Moeraki book is at the back, my first attempt.

I'm all but packed for Gore, leaving at 8.30 in the morning.  And packed for our trip to Townsville on Tuesday as much as I can.  Ha, very different kind of packing - one to the deep south, the other to the tropics.  All good.

Oh and Doug gave me a refresher on changing a tyre, I know I'm a dumb blonde!!

Wedding images finished as far as I'm doing at this stage.  When I return from Australia I will work on some black and white images, and add some creativity to some of them.  The bride and groom understand my time frame and are very happy to get the coloured set before I depart over the ditch (Tasman Sea).

Got a headache, but that will ease shortly - drinking lots of water with Panadol :)  Its been very (like very) hot today - over 20 degs, and we started with a frost, crazy.

Next blip will be from Gore hopefully.  Convention time constraints may prevent any commenting.  Just the way things are at the moment.  Sorry for my absence all week and over coming days.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.