The Tinklehausen

We've got all mod cons here and the Tinklehausen is fit for purpose and even has electricity!  but enter at your peril and not if you suffer from Arachnophobia!!  Plenty of the little and larger blighters in there to drop from a great height upon you from their elaborately built lacy homes!!  

We awoke to a gorgeous misty morning with the sun just waiting to burst through and whilst Mr. T was de-rigging the caravan for our departure from this lovely area I went for my last walk, the views of the Malvern Hills shrouded in mist were breathtaking  - I picked loads of Blackberries and more Damsons.  There were a lot of Sloes too but I didn't have time to pick them - pity, I love Sloe Gin!  Never mind it'll have to be Damson Gin this year.

An example of a spider's lacy handiwork in Extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.