Golden Light

I have to admit this is a bit of an EB as I’ve been to the women’s luncheon club today and it’s left me a bit short on time.  Our talk today was on Chocolate -  it’s history, medicinal properties and the art of the chocolatiere.  Samples were passed about and I think we all left there a lot happier than when we arrived.

Tiny Tuesday follow up

It’s been a fabulous week again for the TT challenge, and thank you again to everyone who contributed  -  the entries just seem to get better and better.  I’ve seen so many blips that deserve awards but as I can only give 5 hearts I have kept the HMs to 5 too.

I can tell you now that Walking Wombat will host the challenge next week when the tags will be TinyTuesday, TinyTuesday19 and TT19.

Hearts (in no particular order ) go to:-

Anniemay
Riwaka7
kwdiane
GEO2B
Hanulli

Honourable Mentions go to:-

missycat3
wrperry
Tiebreaker
hesscat
OldTimer

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.