The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Thank you ..

.. for indulging my tantrum yesterday!

Moving swiftly on ...

Mum is on very good form at the moment - slow in the early morning, but soon warming up and seeming surprisingly content with her lot.

Jack turned up for his meds (good boy) .. and Mama and a pointy fox also visited.

Above is (I think) baby Feisty. He's very small but seems healthy enough. He reminds me of tiny little Rachel who had bad mange and was impossible to treat. If I saw her in the garden and went out with medicated food she'd run off and not be seen again for several days.

I've put pretty little Rachel into extra photos - one showing her at her pretty, fluffy healthy best - and the other showing her with awful conjunctivitis and with the tips of her ears bleeding and eaten away by mange mites.

I last saw her on Boxing Day looking quite poorly. It makes me sad to remember her :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.