Paaaarty Time!!

Aneeta is my Great-Niece and today was her 2nd Birthday Party. As you can see, she is mad about Peppa Pig and that was the theme for the day. Her Grandma (my sister) made the cake and her mum decorated it.

I gave her the Peppa Pig airplane. She's already gone on two holidays by plane so she knew exactly what it was!

The tea-cups were collected several years ago for the wedding of Aneeta's parents and they get used over and over for various weddings and afternoon tea celebrations.

The Monkey sitting with Peppa Pig was a much loved toy from my and my sister's childhood. He used to belong to our grandmother who had him long before we came along, so we guess he's probably at least 60 years old!

And of course Dolly didn't miss out on any of the fun (although she was not allowed any chocolate cake!)

Happy Birthday Aneeta!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.