Parti Time!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today! With two of my friends!!

Meet Chervil (top right) and his daughter, Saffron (top left). They are 'Parti-Poodles'. We didn't even know what that was until a few months ago! A Parti-Poodle is a multi-coloured poodle. Aren't they beautiful?

We have met Chervil before as he is part of a 'family' pack that we see sometimes in the park. In fact, there was another poodle, an all black toy, who Mum couldn't get in the best pictures. But this is the first time we've met Saffron. She's only 4 months old! She was a little boisterous and gave my mum LOTS of kisses! I wasn't very happy about that, but I TRIED to be cool about it.

I do like meeting friends in the park! My mum is home from work but she is not so ill that she can't take me walkies! Phew! We did lounge around earlier today to catch up with all the 'Victoria' episodes! Fab! Now, Mum, we need to catch up with Poldark!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.