Bumper Crop!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

Mum picked some more tomatoes from our 4 plants today. Wow! What will we do with ALL of these?

We've had a good day. Mum actually spent some time at the desk this morning, but she relaxed and watched a movie this afternoon. She actually watched it on her iPad while lounging on the swing in the garden. It was a bit chilly for me, so I stayed indoors. We had a good walkie this evening and I bumped into one of my boyfriends, George, a Jack Russell, I think. I got very excited and forgot I wasn't a puppy anymore!

More TV time this evening. Mum is taking it easy and not feeling too bad. She says thanks for all the concern the last couple of days. She's very grateful she has a MILD case of shingles! No pain. Just lack of energy. It feels good to slow down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.